Failure to sleep

So since today is 2.05.12 means I have three days left at Purdue…and those three days will be filled up with exams, packing and saying goodbye. Perhaps I should have booked a later flight? Hmmm no point living in the past now, what’s done is done I guess. At least I can enjoy Seattle more..

But still I cannot believe how fast time flies… This time last year I was in china and now I’m preparing for my final exams and leaving behind a huge chapter of my life. I’m going to be so gutted to leave, there are soo many good memories and friends here ๐Ÿ˜ฆ oh how i wish there was more time…..but I do admit I was lucky enough to be here for one year.. And that I won’t forget that ever…

Leave a Reply

