Ludivico

So a while back me and my housemates were lucky enough to see this musical mastermind in Nottingham!

Thanks to my housemate Sachin, I was introduced to his music and ever since then I have not stopped listening to him. His music has gotten me through all this year and all my hand ins, especially my dissertation! There’s something about his melodies that just helps me concentrate.

Ironically, I got to see Ludivico on the evening of my Dissertation hand in! It was an amazing night..such a simple stage but amazing and beautiful music!

ย 

Here’s a little snap shot of me and the housemates before the concert began..we thought we’d put a little effort in and dress to impress!

Image

Leave a Reply

