Innisfree – Korean Skincare

Innisfree - Korean Skincare

 

So recently, well a few months ago a good friend of mine introduced me to Pony’s Makeup Diary on Youtube. I’ve been hooked every since. I’ve always had a fascination with Korean makeup and skin care, and I personally believe that it’s the best. So I’ve personally created this little board of all the Innisfree products (plus a clarisoni) I wish I could buy, and I am in the midst of hunting down reputable website that stock them.
One thought on “Innisfree – Korean Skincare

  1. Pingback: Innisfree near empties | Mini Adventures

Leave a Reply

